Board of Directors

Jerry Whitaker, Chairperson

Larry Walker, M.D., Vice-Chairperson
Lisa King, Secretary
Walter Scott, Board Member
Jim Roberts, Board Member
Duncan Rogde, Board Member
Jack Ledbetter, Board Member

The Nacogdoches County Hospital District Board meets on the fourth Tuesday of every month at 4:30 p.m. in the Charles Bright Pavilion.

En EspaƱol
© Nacogdoches Memorial Hospital 2015   
Privacy Statement
   |   Provider Access   |   Team Members