Board of Directors

Anita Kite, Precinct 4 - President

Patrick Kuhns, Precinct 1 - Vice President

Ryan Head, M.D., Precinct 3 - Secretary

Sean Hightower, Precinct 2

Farrar Bentley, Member-at-large

Lisa King, Member-at-large

James Stockman, Member-at-large

The Nacogdoches County Hospital District Board typically meets on the fourth Tuesday of every month at 5:00 p.m. in the Auxiliary Conference Center at Nacogdoches Memorial Hospital.


The Women's and Children's Center
One of the most family-centered, comfortable labor and delivery programs in East Texas
© Nacogdoches Memorial Health 2018