Department Directory

Department Directors and Managers Contact Information

Department Contact Phone
Main Number   936-564-4611
House Supervisor   936-615-5644
Accounting Lindsey, Lynn  936-569-4179
Business Office Winslow, Mindy 936-569-4164
Case Management/ Clinical Outcome Johnson, Amanda  936-569-4648
Chaplain Harris, Richard 936-568-8436
Community Relations/ Community Health Barton, Kim 936-569-4123
Corporate Compliance Crayton, Noella 936-564-4611 ext. 8389
Dietary Services Hooper, Vanessa 936-568-8468
Education/Staff Development Patterson, Susan 936-569-4147
Emergency Services Laird, Jackie 936-568-8592
EMS/Ambulance Service King, Forrest 936-559-5156
Facilities Management McCollum, Michelle  936-568-8548
Foundation Crawford, Katy 936-569-4194
Health Info. Management Butters, Suzie 936-568-8501
Human Resources/Volunteers Barrow, Stella 936-569-4665
Information Systems (Executive Director) Moore, Norman 936-569-4619
Information Systems (Director) Turner, James 936-569-4697
Laboratory Horn, Amanda 936-568-8571
Materials Management Thompson, Sylvia 936-568-8585
Medical Staff Services Maxie, LaChanda 936-568-8599
Nacogdoches Memorial Professional Group Moore, Reagan 936-564-8611
  Walston, Damaris  936-568-8424
NMPG Financial/Operations Administrator Wallace, Richard 936-568-8426
Nursing Services Scott, Ann 936-568-8491
Patient Access  Wallace, Kathy 936-568-8526
Patient Financial Services Acrey, Jackie 936-568-8430
Pharmacy Schaefer, David 936-568-8415
Quality Nash, Michelle 936-568-8531
Social Services Henderson-Shumate, Almarie 936-568-8434
Surgical Services Lakey, Robin 936-568-8444
Therapy Services  Ellis, Anne 936-568-8551
Chief Executive Officer (Interim) Gary Stokes  936-568-8523
Chief Nursing Officer  Sutton, Kristine  936-568-8523
Chief Financial Officer  McCabe, Rhonda 936-568-8523
Chief Compliance Officer  Crayton, Noella 936-564-4611 ext. 8389




The Women's and Children's Center
One of the most family-centered, comfortable labor and delivery programs in East Texas
© Nacogdoches Memorial Health 2018